Tuesday's Child Vinyl Translucent Blue

Tuesday's Child Vinyl Translucent Blue

Regular price $45.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Amanda Marshall’s 1999 full length release Tuesday’s Child, Sony Music Canada is pressing the album for the first time ever on vinyl. Originally only available in cassette, compact disc and mini disc, there will be two versions of the vinyl available, including a 2LP, translucent blue vinyl version that includes the original track listing plus the Japanese only bonus track “Just Love Me” co-written with Carole King (previously released only in Japan). This special colour variant will be exclusive to Amanda Marshall fans for a limited time. 



Track Listing

Side A

  1. Believe In You
  2. Love Lift Me
  3. Why Don't You Love Me?
  4. Too Little, Too Late

Side B

  1. If I Didn't Have You
  2. Ride
  3. Right Here All Along

Side C

  1. Wishful Thinking
  2. Shades of Grey
  3. Give Up Giving In

Side D

  1. Best Of Me
  2. Never Said Goodbye
  3. Out Of Bounds
  4. Just Love Me